Remove user

Modified on Thu, 01 Dec 2022 at 02:09 PM

To remove a user is to revoke their access to an office they are assigned. You can remove a user by logging into your account on the website and following the below steps:

 

Step 1: Ensure you are on the User Management tab of your account. Then locate the user who you want to remove and click on the red button at the end of the user’s row.


Step 2: Click on Revoke in the pop-up to confirm their removal. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article